So here goes

I think sometimes in life, it’s good to set yourself a challenge.

I’m starting this therefore as a challenge to myself, to see if I can keep it up.

As for what ‘this’ will turn out to be, well, now that’s not sure yet. Hopefully something I end up enjoying doing. My plan for this little space is to use it to talk about things important to me, or interesting (which might be less important at times).

I’ll probably include commentary on what I’m reading, or things going on in the world that make me think. Might even occasionally write about things that have come up in lectures or uni reading that are interesting.

There’ll definitely be cat pictures.

I’m thinking there’ll be links to random finds on etsy, and other such places.

Might be the occasional vent, but we’ll see. I’ll probably (certainly) post on issues to do with disability and mental health.

With time, I’d like there to be photography.

Mostly, I’d like to keep going.

We’ll see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

