Blogs I follow, part II

I think it’s about time I wrote about the blog that first introduced me to blogging in general: Whatever.

It’s the online home of author John Scalzi. He’s the only author I’ve ever become a fan of because of their online presence and his blog is still my favourite of his writing.

Posts that I really think need reading include: being poor, when the yoghurt took over and shut up and listen.

One thought on “Blogs I follow, part II

  1. Pingback: To All Those I Follow « 50 Things Before I Turn 50

Leave a Reply

